点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.4
员工
9.4
性价比
9.4

点评

    Irish Visitor.
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月17日
    Location was very central.
    Michelle Clarke
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月6日
    Very quiet and private but with lovely beaches and the old square within a few mins walk
    Petrina
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    anouska
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ian Mellor
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月23日

    Great place to stay.

    It was cold at night and no way to heat the apartment.
    Very comfortable and well equipped.
    cian mcinerney
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dom Turner
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月24日

    Great few days away

    Nothing
    Everything
    lynne
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月27日

    Nice apartment , great location, great price

    Wi-fi was hit and miss and bed was very firm but we would definitely return as overall we found the apartment very charming and amazing value for money
    Peaceful location but only 5 minute walk to beach and also the main plaza of old town Albufeira. Our apartment had a bedroom with large balcony overlooking the small pool. Did not cook in the apartment as it was so cheap to eat out
    Caron
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月22日

    Brill place to stay, want to go back next year, but thinks it's booked up 😔

    Every thing 😊
    Sharon
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月14日

    Fantastic find in the old town

    Nothing
    Large accommodation space - separate bedroom - extremely clean kitchen and bathroom area
    Amy
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月4日
    The host was super helpful. Available at all hours even when our transfer didn't arrive at 5am she made sure we got to the airport
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月2日

    Cosy little place

    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    megan
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月30日

    Cheap but good

    Anne
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年4月30日

    Value you for money but stay away from apartment 75,

    The room 75 where we were had a building adjacent to us and basketball was practiced till 11pm on 4 nights! On Wednesday night I complained but there were no rooms available. We were offered an apartment on Thurs but as we were leaving on Sat and felt it was too much trouble to move our belongings. We were given the key to apartment next door to sleep in if we chose. If there was a television on the wall in the living area it may have helped . Don't think this apartment should be offered till it has been either television on wall or soundproofing carried out.
    Cleanliness separate bedroom.
    allen
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年4月30日

    3rd visit to Casa Mitchell

    Nothing
    Location, swimming pool,
    Thomas
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月25日

    Little gem

    I had a self catering appt,could do with a bigger tv and better cooking pots other than that it was great.
    Nice quiet hotel great pool.have already booked two visits for September and next April
    Sarah
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月25日

    Perfect location for Old Town

    To be honest... Can't think of anything!
    The hosts were very friendly and accommodating and very helpful. The room was clean and spacious with a pool view. To be honest I can't fault the place and would highly recommend.
    Ken
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月23日

    Casa Mitchell is great value and in a great location

    No toiletries, nothing to wash or dry dishes or pots and pans with, leaky air conditioning unit
    Peace and quiet at the pool
正在载入点评